52 no. 4

I started another 52 weeks set with Shaun a bit over a month ago. I’ve actually missed a week or two, but I’m not fussed. Here are the first 5 shots:

1. Ohoho! Love the lighting!
1. Ohoho! Love the lighting! – Prompto, Final Fantasy XV
This was just a moment where the light was really interesting, coming in through the front door and I thought, aha, it’s time to start this new set I’ve been wanting to do.
2. I am looking for someone to share in an adventure that I am arranging, and it's very difficult to find anyone. 2. I am looking for someone to share in an adventure that I am arranging, and it’s very difficult to find anyone.The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien
On the airplane flying to visit our bestest friends in Seattle.

3. Be so very light. Be a gentle whisper. 3. Be so very light. Be a gentle whisper. – Bob Ross
When we got back, we both had terrible colds. Consequently I missed taking a photo the next week.

4. well, I've been afraid of changing cos I've built my life around you 4. well, I’ve been afraid of changing cos I’ve built my life around you.Landslide, Fleetwood Mac
We went for a walk. It was almost a little too cold, but actually perfect. We saw a bunch of cats, and cast long shadows as we turned towards home. I missed another week after this because I spent the whole week finally getting back on top of things around the house after having been on vacation and then ill.

5. got my bad baby by me heavenly side 5. got my bad baby by me heavenly sideSummertime Sadness, Lana del Rey
We went to the Persian Cultural Festival at the University of Tulsa. Lovely art and history, music and company.

Leave a Reply

