Halloween 2016: J.B. Fletcher

This Halloween costume, Jessica Fletcher from Murder, She Wrote, is literally one of the best things I have ever done in my entire life:

Murder, She Wrote

Well that's just ridiculous, no one would be fooled!

Put this one on the back of my next book.

Of course! He changed his shoes.

I don't trust computers!

300. a casual typewriter lounger

Now, that can't be right!

I'm forgetting my yankee hospitality, would you like some tea?

Untitled

You're full of clam dip!

Oh! I didn't see you there.

I think you'll find, if you check the records...

A body! I'm still shocked when I find one, after all these years!

I'm so disappointed my lifelong friend is a murderer!

I'm disgusted, absolutely disgusted!

A wet Maine morning.

Oh, hello! We're friendly here in Cabot Cove. I see you left your gardening tools out in the yard, now why would you do that?

Oh no!

Not again!

Oh, it's delightful!

Murder, she Yoga

2 thoughts on “Halloween 2016: J.B. Fletcher

Leave a Reply

