8281394724_3e6d9b8a8a_b

Projects through the years: a year in video, a little over 2 seconds every day August 25 2012 – August 25 2013

On my 27th birthday I started this project where I shot a few seconds of video every day until my 28th birthday. It was super fun, but unfortunately I lost the HD edit of it! Ahhhh. I still have all of the raw footage on an external hard drive, but the prospect of putting it all together again is absolutely exhausting.

I should do this again, though, it really packs in a lot of feelings for me.

Leave a Reply

