Projects Through The Years: 2012 in video

Remember this series? Bringing it back. 2012 was a great year. I had a photo in 5×5 magazine, we got to spend time with good friends, I had jury duty and didn’t expire from the experience, we took a mini-vacation and pretended to be tourists in our own city for our anniversary, I turned 27 and had a dinosaur themed birthday party, and I started a video project on my birthday in August that led me to shoot a few seconds of video everyday for the next year (that will be my next post in this series!)

Leave a Reply

