23971256289_da74f6de83_b

Meet The Artist (or me, anyway)

I love art memes even though I’m not much of an artist. They’re practically the only thing that motivates me to practice. I wish I had the time to do literally everything.

011817-self

I really struggled on the dislikes. Everything I dislike pretty much comes back to “hate.” I always always take the dislikes/pet peeves/things you hate too seriously. I know I have some things I mildly dislike, but I don’t dislike those things enough to call them out? Like… olives? Not super into them, but I have been working on eating them anyway. I think of foods I dislike as a challenge. Obviously, I don’t eat meat. It wasn’t my favorite food when I did eat it, but I don’t feel strongly about disliking it. Anyway, I overthink. I think it’s fun to see those little whatever-things that people dislike. Think think think. Okay: I’m not super into war based video games, eggs, the color pink, cheap chocolate, or toe socks.

I could have gone on and on with the things I like, though! I keep thinking of things I wish I had included. Like Dinosaurs, Lego, Video Games, Gothic novels, Bullet Journals, the color orange, on and on and on. Liking things is the best, I recommend it.

Leave a Reply

