31964523141_ca4d6b144d_b

Patreon: 365 journal

Hey guys!

20170103-IMG_0123-2

I started a semi-private 365 set on Patreon on January 1st at the $1 per month level. I’ve done a couple of completely private 365 self portrait/journal entry sets, just for myself/Shaun and I was toying with doing another this year but I had also been trying to come up with something fun to do with Patreon so I combined the two. I’m doing a theme every week, kind of remixing and adding to the list I wrote in 2014, because that set made me feel really happy. In addition to the 365 self portrait set I’m sharing lots of outtakes and other stuff I’ve never posted anywhere before, so even if I have a low week of 365 selfies and one sentence journal entries (and experience tells me, I will) there will be plenty of new content to look through.

I’m also hoping to edit one of my NaNoWriMo novels this year, updates, excerpts and other stuff about that will be on Patreon first, for sure.

In other news, I’ve been working on my 2016 in review photo post for a couple of weeks. It feels a little overwhelming and sad towards the end of the year and revisiting all of those feelings so soon after the fact has been a struggle for me. The past few weeks have been a Christmas vacation for me, but I hope to get back to regular blogging here next week. Thanks for a really good year on WordPress, friends. See you in a bit!

Leave a Reply

