Projects throughout the years: Failed 52 weeks, 2012

I started 2012 with a bit of photo project burnout, but I was still pretty addicted. I did a bunch of challenges on a month by month basis for most of the year. I also started a 52 weeks project of diptychs shot on Sunday that I called Sundae. I only did 19 weeks, whoops! It was hard to take photos on one specific day of the week, and Sundays are my laziest day, so it was doomed to fail.

Here are all 19 shots! I really love them, anyway!

 
1

2

3

4

5

6. everyday is silent and grey. ;)

7.

8.

9.

10.

11.

12.

13.

14.

15.

16.

17.

Untitled

Untitled

2 thoughts on “Projects throughout the years: Failed 52 weeks, 2012

  1. foovay says:

    You are such a talented photographer – and striking model as well. Several of these, the one with the skull, the clouds and the pair of shadows – I love them! Of course, I like the one of you guys with the big book, and naturally it’s great to see your gaming group and you as game master! And here I thought you were the queen of finished projects. I don’t feel quite so bad now ;)

Leave a Reply

