Projects throughout the years: 3rd 365 self portrait set, May 2010-2011

In May of of 2010 I got a new dSLR and I was feeling super inspired. Really, in a lot of ways, with my newly short hair and camera, I was feeling reborn. It was the first time things felt really normal, or even a little exciting, after my dad died.

In December we went back to Disney World, we drove all the way to Florida. It was probably my favorite of our 3 trips there.

In February 2011 we had an amazing blizzard. Super rare in Oklahoma, so we were snowed in for over a week, and it was really fun. I also taught myself how to crochet that week, and it became one of my favorite things to do for the next several years.

Here are some highlights from that set:

like a drunk but not

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

End.

3 thoughts on “Projects throughout the years: 3rd 365 self portrait set, May 2010-2011

Leave a Reply

