January #cy365 – the first two weeks

I decided to participate in #cy365 this year. It’s a daily photo project with prompts from this site: captureyour365.com I’m really enjoying the inspiration of the prompts and the super welcoming community on instagram!

1. fresh start

1. fresh start

2. one word

2. one word

3. this is so me/self portrait

3. this is so me/self portrait

4. need this

4. need this

5. makes me happy

5. makes me happy

6. pushing myself

6. pushing myself

7. good for me

7. good for me

8. where i stand

8. where i stand

9. a relationship

9. a relationship

10. monochrome

10. monochrome

11 complementary

11. complementary

12. draw

12. draw

13. mostly white

13. mostly white

14. black & white

14. black & white

Leave a Reply

