A Day in Photos: My 30th Birthday!

good morning coffee

good morning coffee

good morning mister

good morning mister

good morning birthday face

good morning birthday face

7:09 am

7:09 am

made the bed

made the bed

mister getting ready

mister getting ready

banana fuel

banana fuel

yoga time

yoga time

happy birthday yoga

happy birthday yoga

breakfast maker

breakfast maker

internet

internet

working on the blog

working on the blog

bubble bath

bubble bath

birthday bubble bath

birthday bubble bath

cucumber face masked

cucumber face masked

birthday mail

birthday mail

nail polish remover

nail polish remover

doing my nails

doing my nails

i did my nails without my glasses on, to me, they looked like this

i did my nails without my glasses on, to me, they looked like this

peel

peel

dark shadows, tidying the house

dark shadows, tidying the house

heating up lunch

heating up lunch

eating lunch, chatting with Bo

eating lunch, chatting with Bo

Bo-chats

Bo-chats

started editing

started editing

who's asleep, I'm not asleep!

who’s asleep, I’m not asleep!

see, I'm watching TV

see, I’m watching TV

yeah, more Dark Shadows

yeah, more Dark Shadows

attending to my dating sim boys. they're needy.

attending to my dating sim boys. they’re needy.

yay! i was asleep on the couch and then Shaun came home from work.

yay! i was asleep on the couch and then Shaun came home from work.

birthday pie

birthday pie

candle times

candle times

he made me tea <3

he made me tea <3

we did the dishes together

we did the dishes together

shaun helped a lot with dinner

shaun helped a lot with dinner

making pad thai from Isa Does It

making pad thai from Isa Does It

i have tofu skills

i have tofu skills

chopped veggies

chopped veggies

stirring a sauce

stirring a sauce

the sauce is so tasty.

the sauce is so tasty.

shaun on noodle duty.

shaun on noodle duty.

pad thai, so good

pad thai, so good

white russian

white russian

two episodes of mischievous kiss

two episodes of mischievous kiss

good night!

good night!

9 thoughts on “A Day in Photos: My 30th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

