Garden, 2015

I had my annual trip to Riddle Plant Farm with my mom a couple of weeks ago and things are really starting to come together in my garden. Slowly chipping away at all of those tasks I wasn’t great at keeping on top of in years past and every year the garden cleanup and upkeep gets a little easier. Here are some photos from my gardening adventures so far.

day 99: it's daffodil time! #100happydays

One-Hundred & Ninety-Nine

Two-Hundred & Twelve

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Two-Hundred & Twenty-One

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

04021906

04021903

04021909

04021911

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

2 thoughts on “Garden, 2015

Leave a Reply

