NaNoWriMo: Day 26

november 26
Simply put, I wrote 4, 710 words yesterday and finished my novel. So tired now! Celebrating that and Thanksgiving break with board games and hot tea.

 

50,117 / 50000 words. 100% done!

One thought on “NaNoWriMo: Day 26

  1. foovay says:

    Wahooo! Yay you! I can’t believe it – but I wrote the last 5000 words today and actually finished early for the first time EVAH. And oddly enough, the story more or less did end there. I’m taking a day to play games myself tomorrow, and then embarking on getting the rest of my 1000 cranes folded by Jan. 1st.

Leave a Reply

