NaNoWriMo: Day 25

UntitledI had a completely wonderful writing day, yesterday. Everything is careening towards 50k and a tidy little The End. I did a bunch of NaNoWordSprints on twitter, used most of the prompts given, and had SO MUCH FUN.  I had some mild ambition to just power through until the end, but I settled for 3,889 words. Today, though, TODAY I am going to do it. I have now written it somewhere on the internet so I kind of HAVE TO.

I was so busy writing yesterday I didn’t take any photos to accompany this post! Here’s a shot from last year. NaNoWordSprint timer!


 

45410 / 50000 words. 91% done!

Leave a Reply

