a thing. a photo thing.

Some of you might remember this thing I did 5 1/2 years ago where I took photo requests for random things around my house. It was fun and distracting and I could use some of that right now. This is the set. A lot has changed in 5 1/2 years though, so repeat suggestions would be delightful.

Untitled

basically: Tell me something in my home that you want to see and I will try to take a(n interesting) photo of it.
Look I got you started, there’s one of my smoke detectors.

This post brought to you by: NaNoWriMo procrastination. ;)

6 thoughts on “a thing. a photo thing.

Leave a Reply

