October 20, 2011, Har-Ber Village, Grove, Oklahoma

Since I have finally caught up on my NaNoWriMo, here’s a post I meant to make before I got swept up in everything busy that November brings with it. Last month we went on the road with Shaun’s parents & their dog Matey to  Har-Ber Village in Grove, Ok. I felt a bit bittersweet seeing so many beautiful and perfectly serviceable domestic items in a museum setting, but it was an enjoyable stroll through someone else’s nostalgia and involved many things I like quite a lot, antiques, long walks and pretty views.

Leave a Reply

