NaNoWriMo: Day 16

It was a pretty good day for writing. I completely intended to write three sessions, but I got a late start.  At some point I will have to give in and write while Shaun is home, but that time is not come.

I got 1,981 words, bringing me past the halfway mark, huzzah!

Things I enjoyed more than my novel: making golden curried tofu & vegetables for dinner (which I get to have for lunch the next day!) and baking chocolate chip cookies because I could.


25541 / 50000 words. 51% done!

Leave a Reply

