NaNoWriMo: Day 11

I got a good word count for the day, 2,159. I did yoga when I was finished in hopes of alleviating some of my writerly pains. It helps immediately but I wake up the next morning feeling pretty uncomfortable. I think the mattress is partially to blame.

I worked on Sims 2 projects a good deal, cooked dinner, watched Star Trek: TNG and read some of The Myth of Bloody Mary: A Biography of Queen Mary I of England by Linda Porter before bed.

It was mostly a positive day, though I’m really feeling that deep pit of week 2 anguish in my stomach.  I’m looking forward to its passing. Come on Week 3!


19013 / 50000 words. 38% done!

Leave a Reply

