NaNoWriMo: Day 4

Really positive writing today, belted out 2,334 in two half hour sessions and left off in the middle of a scene that should be easy to pick up tomorrow. I feel a little tempted to just continue it, but I’m really enjoying my obligation free afternoon. I went outside and shot some photos and video of the leaves falling from trees and made eye contact with the dark gray kitten who lives behind us, someday I hope to befriend him. Or her, pink collar may mean her.

As I have found, and No Plot, No Problem by Chris Baty intimated I would, I have more energy and interest in doing other odd jobs around the house. Huzzah!

 

 

8800 / 50000 words. 18% done!

Leave a Reply

