NaNoWriMo: Day 2

In about two minutes I’m gonna start writing non-stop for a half hour. As far as word count is concerned, I’m doing well. I still have no idea where anyone is headed, but they’re headed there with delightful names, like my main character, Ramona Havishamble. All I really know about her is that she’s somewhat cookie cutter and blonde, but the former will be changing as the, currently non-existent, plot progresses.

My current word count is 2,922!

& I’m off to write some more!

EDIT: 1,065 more in that half hour session, & with a little this & that added in between sessions my current word count is: 4,005!

Leave a Reply

